Contact Us


Elk Grove Village

Monday-Friday: 7:00 am–6:00 pm

Saturday: 8:00 am–12:00 pm

Sunday:  Closed

 

Location

2333 Arthur Avenue

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Phone / Fax

Phone: 847-439-2202

Fax: 847-439-0352

 

East Dundee

Monday-Friday: 7:00 am–6:00 pm

Saturday: 8:00 am–12:00 pm

Sunday:  Closed

 

Location

205 Christina Dr

East Dundee, IL 60118

Phone / Fax

Phone: 847-550-0043

Fax: 847-550-1554

Elk Grove Village Sales Department

President

Joe Brookes

joe@acmetruckbrake.com

Counter Sales Manager

Bob Leeper

bob@acmetruckbrake.com

Counter Sales

Daniel “FARLEY” Kollins

farley@acmetruckbrake.com

Luis Maldonado

luis@acmetruckbrake.com

Gary Feezel

gary@acmetruckbrake.com

Slawomir “Sam” Sandomierski

sam@acmetruckbrake.com

Miguel Perales

miguel75@acmetruckbrake.com

Dan Harbut

d.harbut@acmetruckbrake.com

Outside Sales

Sean Feezel

s.feezel@acmetruckbrake.com

Purchasing Department

Phone: 847-439-2202         

Fax: 847-439-2237

Dave Boje (ext.12)

dave@acmetruckbrake.com

Frank Hoyner (ext.13)

frank@acmetruckbrake.com

Kari Caminitti (ext.29)

kari@acmetruckbrake.com

Mike Bruno (ext.31)

m.bruno@acmetruckbrake.com

Dispatch

Phone: 847-439-2202

Jose Figueroa

josef@acmetruckbrake.com

Office

Phone: 847-439-2202         

Fax: 847-439-0352

Accounts Payable & HR (ext.25)

Kathy Cover

kathy@acmetruckbrake.com

 Accounts Receivable (ext.21)

Marisela Chaidez

marisela@acmetruckbrake.com

East Dundee Sales Department

Counter Sales Manager

Tim Cobb

t.cobb@acmetruckbrake.com

Counter Sales

RJ Leach

rj@acmetruckbrake.com